2019 Social Rides Announced

Social Ride

Get your calendars out and save the dates.

The social ride schedule for 2019 is out.

People come to learn about new trails, socialise and make new friends, stay fit and healthy and of course to ride. Don't miss out!

 

Sat 2nd March, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 6th April, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 4th May, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 1st June, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 6th July, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 3rd August, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 7th September, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 5th October, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 2nd November, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

Sat 30th November, Silvan 8.30am - The Trail Cafe, 1/4 Clancys Rd, Mount Evelyn

 See the events and register interest on Facebook.

Social Ride Cost:

Social Rides are free for club MTBA Recreational or Race Members

Club Supporter Members and the general public are required to pay $15.00 per social ride

  • Covers MTBA Recreational Day Licence

  • Includes Public Liability & Personal Accident Insurance

Secretary YRMTB